PKU.com Community Discussion Forum New to PKU.com new to pku.com

Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • Author
    Rach_08

[/COLOR][/FONT]hi my name is Rachael, i’m 27 years old, im from australia, i have pku, i don’t know anyone that has pku. im not very good at my diet i have trouble counting protein im the only one in my family that has pku so i feel like im the only one all the time i keep my pku a secret from everyone i meet unless they are friends of mine.

BreaMarie91

Hi Rachel, my name’s Breanna and I’m 17. I have 6 sisters and a brother, two of my sisters have PKU. If you ever want to talk I’m alwyas around. nBre

Rach_08

Hi breanna! im shocked that someone replyed so soon as i have never been on a forum before! i have 3 brothers and no sisters but i do have a sister inlaw and a niece her name is chloe she is 7 months she dosn’t have pku.

lexie52

hi,okay I new at this. Im alexis and i just turned 15 in june but i have Pku ive lived with it sicen i was born so..but im the only one out of my whole family that has it. i have two brothers and a sister but none of them have it. i dont tell people i have pku even if i sleep over at friends house. its hard for me but if you need to talk im here for you. even if your borad im still here(always)

Rach_08

hi alexis, how are you going? i just read your profile that’s pretty cool, when i was at school i was in the lowest class their was. so where are you from? im from brisbane australia. don’t your friends ask questions about why you eat diferantly at sleep overs?

BreaMarie91

Hey guys, I’m from the US (Wisconsin to be exact). What are you guys up to? I’m bored out of my mind

Rach_08

hey breanna
    how have you been? ive been great! i was wondering if you have a myspace page?

BreaMarie91

Hey Rachael yeah I have a myspace. My page is myspace.com/breezehardy

becmel43
    Participant